Author Topic: Vems support  (Read 4419 times)

Offline Wolf_Tm

• BHP: 0
Vems support
« on: August 18, 2014, 08:06:12 pm »
Hi, as I'm a newbie here,
I'd like to understand who is supposed to give the support for the vems product.
THIS FORUM ONLY AND NOT VEMS?
I emailed directly the vendors in Hungary by email about some Round issues and had ZERO reply.
As I modify many "strange" cars and install many ecus on them, support is VERY important, and given the support I had for the Round, I really can't risk to install a V3... even if I really would like to try one.
So where am i wrong?
Thanks

Offline gunni

• BHP: 37
Re: Vems support
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2014, 10:16:24 pm »
Who ever sold you the unit is responsible for support.
If the original vendor is VEMS that needs voicing in this forum as replies from VEMS HQ are sometimes few and far between and needs proper addressing to improving customer confidence!

Offline VEMS

• Administrator
  • BHP: 22
« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2014, 08:14:45 am »
Hello Wolf_Tm,

As far as i know, i have replied with elaborate answers to all your questions. If there are any open issues after reading my latest, feel free to enlighten me about where else assistance is required.

A good starting point for extra information on the round would be: http://vems.hu/vt/help/main/round.html.

Best regards, Dave

Offline Wolf_Tm

• BHP: 0
« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2014, 10:32:27 am »
Hello Wolf_Tm,

As far as i know, i have replied with elaborate answers to all your questions. If there are any open issues after reading my latest, feel free to enlighten me about where else assistance is required.

A good starting point for extra information on the round would be: http://vems.hu/vt/help/main/round.html.

Best regards, Dave

Hi Dave,